Skip To Main Content
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Registration 6th
-
7:30 - 5:30
Thu, Aug 4
Registration 7th & 8th
-
7:30 - 5:30
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Subscribe to Alerts SDOC Board of Trustees Meeting
-
West-Oak High School, 130 Warrior Ln, Westminster, SC 29693, USA
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Thu, Sep 1
Subscribe to Alerts WMS-Open House
-
Drop-in
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • SDOC District Calendar
  • Walhalla Middle